0
320 East 15th St. Yazoo City, MS 39194
LOCAL: (662) 746-4265 TOLLFREE: (800) 746-4271
Shop
Customer Reviews
Yazoo Florist & Gifts
Local Yazoo City, MS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Jun 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MS

The young lady who dropped my floral gift off was very pleasant. She was also thankful for her tip.
Date: May 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful spread. Very professionally handled and delivered. Competitive and fair pricing. Overall, excellent customer service.
Date: Apr 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MS

The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Apr 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

I purchased a plant for a friend's open house. The actual plant I ordered was out of stock and I received a phone call about a replacement. I asked the nice lady to just make sure that it was beautiful. My friend called me later and said that it was indeed beautiful. She even sent me a picture. They did an awesome job and I will indeed use them in the future. Thanks!
Date: Mar 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IT

The service was great and the flowers arrived on time as I requested. Thank you
Date: Dec 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

This florist has been great with communicating with you when there are any issues that may come up I chose them because it’s so convenient with my Mom living in Yazoo Thank you
Date: Oct 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Customer service was good. Although flowers were ordered on short noticed, it was taken care of appropriately.
Date: Aug 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Unfortunately, the plant I ordered was not in stock. Luckily, a very nice representative from the shop called me and walked me through other options to choose from and helped me pick a very healthy plant to send my sick cousin. I appreciate the great customer service!
Date: Jul 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

The plant I ordered was very nice.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

I was very excited to know that I could order from a place that was right where my relatives lived with such ease Will definitely use them again They delivered on time My mom was pleased Thank you so much
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MS

They contacted me immediately after receiving my order about making a substitution & were very nice, & I appreciated that. I never saw the end product tho so I can’t speak to that
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MS

I received 2 blooming potted plants for Mother’s Day. Both of them are gorgeous, as usual, from Yazoo Florist. Thank you!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MS

The plant for my mom for Mother’s Day was gorgeous We both were pleased since we couldn’t be together Thank You for making her day special despite covid19
Date: Apr 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MS

The flowers were so beautiful! Thank you.
Date: Mar 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MS

Quite satisfactory all round.
Date: Mar 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

The recipient of the flowers in Yazoo stated that they were beautiful and she loved the. I was very pleased and would use your services again. Great Job. Thank You
Flower Delivery To Yazoo City, MS
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

Yazoo Florist & Gifts
320 East 15th St.
Yazoo City, MS. 39194
Local: (662) 746-4265

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web3-rt