0
320 East 15th St. Yazoo City, MS 39194
LOCAL: (662) 746-4265 TOLLFREE: (800) 746-4271
Shop
Customer Reviews
Yazoo Florist & Gifts
Local Yazoo City, MS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Jun 28, 2021
Name: Denise R

State/Province:MS

The young lady who dropped my floral gift off was very pleasant. She was also thankful for her tip.
Date: May 07, 2021
Name: Wilson W

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful spread. Very professionally handled and delivered. Competitive and fair pricing. Overall, excellent customer service.
Date: Apr 23, 2021
Name: Chona P

State/Province:MS

The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Apr 22, 2021
Name: Sandy B

State/Province:AL

I purchased a plant for a friend's open house. The actual plant I ordered was out of stock and I received a phone call about a replacement. I asked the nice lady to just make sure that it was beautiful. My friend called me later and said that it was indeed beautiful. She even sent me a picture. They did an awesome job and I will indeed use them in the future. Thanks!
Date: Mar 12, 2021
Name: Christopher B

State/Province:IT

The service was great and the flowers arrived on time as I requested. Thank you
Date: Dec 30, 2020
Name: Debra O

State/Province:IL

This florist has been great with communicating with you when there are any issues that may come up I chose them because it’s so convenient with my Mom living in Yazoo Thank you
Date: Oct 17, 2020
Name: Glinda J

State/Province:FL

Customer service was good. Although flowers were ordered on short noticed, it was taken care of appropriately.
Date: Aug 04, 2020
Name: Lauren C

State/Province:VA

Unfortunately, the plant I ordered was not in stock. Luckily, a very nice representative from the shop called me and walked me through other options to choose from and helped me pick a very healthy plant to send my sick cousin. I appreciate the great customer service!
Date: Jul 13, 2020
Name: Stephanie B

State/Province:LA

The plant I ordered was very nice.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name: Debra O

State/Province:IL

I was very excited to know that I could order from a place that was right where my relatives lived with such ease Will definitely use them again They delivered on time My mom was pleased Thank you so much
Date: May 14, 2020
Name: Lisa O

State/Province:MS

They contacted me immediately after receiving my order about making a substitution & were very nice, & I appreciated that. I never saw the end product tho so I can’t speak to that
Date: May 11, 2020
Name: Delores F

State/Province:MS

I received 2 blooming potted plants for Mother’s Day. Both of them are gorgeous, as usual, from Yazoo Florist. Thank you!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name: Winnie P

State/Province:MS

The plant for my mom for Mother’s Day was gorgeous We both were pleased since we couldn’t be together Thank You for making her day special despite covid19
Date: Apr 04, 2020
Name: Linda M

State/Province:MS

The flowers were so beautiful! Thank you.
Date: Mar 06, 2020
Name: Susan T

State/Province:IL

The recipient of the flowers in Yazoo stated that they were beautiful and she loved the. I was very pleased and would use your services again. Great Job. Thank You
Date: Mar 06, 2020
Name: Sandra B

State/Province:MS

Quite satisfactory all round.