0
320 East 15th St. Yazoo City, MS 39194
LOCAL: (662) 746-4265 TOLLFREE: (800) 746-4271
Shop
Customer Reviews
Yazoo Florist & Gifts
Local Yazoo City, MS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Aug 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Unfortunately, the plant I ordered was not in stock. Luckily, a very nice representative from the shop called me and walked me through other options to choose from and helped me pick a very healthy plant to send my sick cousin. I appreciate the great customer service!
Date: Jul 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

The plant I ordered was very nice.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

I was very excited to know that I could order from a place that was right where my relatives lived with such ease Will definitely use them again They delivered on time My mom was pleased Thank you so much
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MS

They contacted me immediately after receiving my order about making a substitution & were very nice, & I appreciated that. I never saw the end product tho so I can’t speak to that
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MS

I received 2 blooming potted plants for Mother’s Day. Both of them are gorgeous, as usual, from Yazoo Florist. Thank you!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MS

The plant for my mom for Mother’s Day was gorgeous We both were pleased since we couldn’t be together Thank You for making her day special despite covid19
Date: Apr 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MS

The flowers were so beautiful! Thank you.
Date: Mar 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MS

Quite satisfactory all round.
Date: Mar 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

The recipient of the flowers in Yazoo stated that they were beautiful and she loved the. I was very pleased and would use your services again. Great Job. Thank You
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Yazoo City, MS
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Yazoo Florist & Gifts
320 East 15th St.
Yazoo City, MS. 39194
Local: (662) 746-4265

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-rt